EXPOSE yourself - LXXX

jia lat liao... u either need new specs or a magnifying glass.. :bsmilie::bsmilie:

after examining the image closely,
I don't know if its me or something.
But he barely looks old enough to shave :bsmilie:

after examining the image closely,
I don't know if its me or something.
But he barely looks old enough to shave :bsmilie:

shave where? bigini wax? :bsmilie:

hahahahahaha maybe lol.
Should disturb the guy abit haha.
Start a thread looking for yandao photogs. :bsmilie:

Then i start a thread looking for gay photogs......confirm kena degre....

hahahahahaha maybe lol.

I posted harmlessly to his thread, praising the female photogs. He replied rudely. :dunno:

hahahahahaha maybe lol.

You start? Not fun leh... Ppl know u not serious.
I envy some of you got chance to poke fun at him...:devil:

Then i start a thread looking for gay photogs......confirm kena degre....

i don't think you will get dereg. If people start to get homophobic,i think the mods will just close the thread. Anyway,i doubt if the gay photogs will admit they are gays lor. :bsmilie:

I posted harmlessly to his thread, praising the female photogs. He replied rudely. :dunno:

He looking for those no-brain girls to hook up.......you go disturb him, of course kena.

i don't think you will get dereg. If people start to get homophobic,i think the mods will just close the thread. Anyway,i doubt if the gay photogs will admit they are gays lor. :bsmilie:

Mmm..... or i use code.....

Happy photographer
PLU photographer
Rainbow photographer

He looking for those no-brain girls to hook up.......you go disturb him, of course kena.

Never mind. It takes a bigger idiot to call a smaller one. :bsmilie:

really what did he say?
You should have seen the female thread. Got one discussing about the guy searching for his girl in pink haha.
I dunno whether to take one of his comments seriously or not though.
This one
no leh, i don't think the girls here so smart as you do.:devil:

really what did he say?
You should have seen the female thread. Got one discussing about the guy searching for his girl in pink haha.
I dunno whether to take one of his comments seriously or not though.
This one

i think the quote is a reply to nm.

Then we call numnumball to be model for tfcd outing.

Errr...:sweat:

I think I fall under yandaokia cum macho but normal category :think:

Key word is normal... Ahem.. Excuse me...

Lol