EXPOSE yourself - LXXVIII

When will you all start to learn? Filters are for noobs.....

Umm.... I can no longer find the thread to support my claim... nvm then...:bsmilie:

Sry, wad does this thread do?

i. Post your own photo
ii. Post your cat photos (not necessarily your own cat)
iii. Post bf/gf MSN conversation, especially if you are trying to rally people to your cause (rather than your bf's)
iv. Post outing/makan/coffee sessions
v. Post koala photos (only for one specific forumer)
vi. Post "hi" comments (especially when accompanied by #i)
vii. Any other business (a.k.a. bo liao bo dai chi cho then come here TCSS)

Here's the place where all of night86mare's posts go to.

Not really. He posts everywhere. But if there were such thing as a nai meh gang (like Tang Shooters is a gang), then it'll probably be called EXPOSE.

Why nm always attract funny people?:hammer: :hammer::hammer:

btw nm, the Nikon 18-35 is super wavy. Lol, faintz.

Faintz.....the place i'm stay next week also got lots of birds........how to bring my long lens over......:bheart::bheart::bheart:

btw nm, the Nikon 18-35 is super wavy. Lol, faintz.

oops, i just saw this, think i was sleepy......

oh boy, i just checked out the review on photozone.de, i think it will be more distorted than the 17-35..... :sweat:

they only have tests for lens mounted on aps-c though.

your backpack will be still too small? :sweat:

My equipment list for the trip
D700
FM2
Coolpix P6000
200mm macro
85mmPC
16mm fisheye
20mm
18-35mm
50mm
70-300VR or 70-200f2.8
1.4xTC
2xTC
Extension tube
SB800
SB600
Filters
Remote trigger
Flash cables
Cleaning kit
Flash bracket
Plamps
Reflector
Gitzo 2541EX + M20
BATTERIES + all the chargers
Netbook

Pending
D300
Additional flash bracket
SB400

My equipment list for the trip
D700
FM2
Coolpix P6000
200mm macro
85mmPC
16mm fisheye
20mm
18-35mm
50mm
70-300VR or 70-200f2.8
1.4xTC
2xTC
Extension tube
SB800
SB600
Filters
Remote trigger
Flash cables
Cleaning kit
Flash bracket
Plamps
Reflector
Gitzo 2541EX + M20
BATTERIES + all the chargers
Netbook

Pending
D300
Additional flash bracket
SB400
one more flash bracket

:sweat::sweat:

you need a ntuc trolley

:sweat::sweat:

you need a ntuc trolley

Will be carrying a Thinktank streetwalker harddrive with some modular components.

Just went to the school website to printout those hiking map to the nearby rivers and lakes.

Judging from the amount of equipments in your list, you might need to consider this.

They are quite reliable during the 1st 2 years of my work experience as site engineer.

oops, i just saw this, think i was sleepy......

oh boy, i just checked out the review on photozone.de, i think it will be more distorted than the 17-35..... :sweat:

they only have tests for lens mounted on aps-c though.

nvm, can be a fun lens lor.....still got my 20mm. :)

Judging from the amount of equipments in your list, you might need to consider this.

They are quite reliable during the 1st 2 years of my work experience as site engineer.

I later go IMM giant to rent the $1 trolley. Hopefully can checkin.