so good.....should ask you to ta bao for me......i just book my air ticket....had to start eating grass....
i pm you the link![]()
stand outside window and meow. :bsmilie::bsmilie:
Van will throw cat food at you, and NM will shoot you...
:cry::cry::cry:
I just calculate.....this year i had already spent 5 figure just for travelling.....:sweat:
Send your collections to istockphoto lah.... earn few USD also good.
:cry::cry::cry:
I just calculate.....this year i had already spent 5 figure just for travelling.....:sweat:
wah crazy!!
i going to spent about 4 digit (and the first digit only begins with 1) for my upcoming trip.. alr heart pain lor!!!!
Emo thai cat kena roll by me when she is playing with cockroach.
![]()
take more photo hor.![]()
haha. it's more of a shop+eat trip than a photography trip.. plus need to pack light, so maybe bringing my plastic film camera & my compact camera instead of my dslr. :dunno:
wah crazy!!
i going to spent about 4 digit (and the first digit is only "1") for my upcoming trip.. alr heart pain lor!!!!
i just booked my air ticket and it meets your statement already lor.
WOWOW......so many of us going out of town.
Go genting loh.... 3 digits onli.wah crazy!!
i going to spent about 4 digit (and the first digit is only "1") for my upcoming trip.. alr heart pain lor!!!!
Go genting loh.... 3 digits onli.![]()