EXPOSE yourself - LXXVII

the other day's sunrise...

4422868352_482237a822_o.jpg

LOL, you MC right? :bsmilie:

haha yah I on 3 days mc.
But today feel better and wanted return office tomorrow.
But colleague told me to take the day off instead haha.

did you check your outside area for any stagnant water?
I remember there was some kind of oil best for repelling mozzies but don't remember what it was

Actually my entire area now (I live facing Bishan Park) under construction. But so far the past few months no problem. Until the first night of haze... then suddenly all appear liao. @#$%

Tonight I already killed abt 8... my bed is like mosquito burial ground (coz I work on my bed one.. heh) :rolleyes:

haha yah I on 3 days mc.
But today feel better and wanted return office tomorrow.
But colleague told me to take the day off instead haha.

Me been working too many late nights and early mornings... so tmr I intend to ponteng work. Already emailed boss, then just emailed colleagues. Ain't taking leave, taking time off! :angry:

Going to send in 2nd hand old cam to mod! Woo hoo.. zhng my cam :thumbsup:

thanks..

i need to conk out major tonight, i think i slept average 4 hours per night past 3 days.. :bsmilie:

i saw cats in the snow before in versailles.. that was the only time, i think. there's a cat near where i stay, but it is always preoccupied staring at birds on trees and refuses to look at me :(
COld make them more hungry leh heheh of cos look at possible food lah heh. you wear BIG BIRD custom like sesame street and I think it will look at you heh... Hey you killing me with another of your morning river shot leh!!!...

4423831121_754c87025b.jpg

Back to the days of non-stop processing photos.....

Off to Germany tonight for 4 quicks days. Will be at Nuremberg so lots of historical buildings there so will see what happens.

Heard its -10C during the night getting upto 0C during the day will be FUN FUN .... :lovegrin:

Off to Germany tonight for 4 quicks days. Will be at Nuremberg so lots of historical buildings there so will see what happens.

Heard its -10C during the night getting upto 0C during the day will be FUN FUN .... :lovegrin:

:sweat::sweat::sweat: have fun.....

at first i thought it was winking, but injured eye? :(

Ya....one eye is injured...very shy....can't get close to it.

Taken at a old estate in Tokyo, 谷中 根津 where famous for stray cats roaming around..... but was there quite late and due to winter, only saw a few.

Very sad. I have seen two cats in Singapore before, with one side blinded eye (guess if both side blinded, they won't survive liao), most likely due to cat fights (hopefully). If I find out there are people (won't call them human beings) who intentionally do that to cats.. :angry::angry::angry:

Ya....one eye is injured...very shy....can't get close to it.

Taken at a old estate in Tokyo, 谷中 根津 where famous for stray cats roaming around..... but was there quite late and due to winter, only saw a few.

yeah, blind cats have high reason to be wary, they can't see on one side..

especially if the blindness was caused by human.. i haven't met a trusting blind cat yet.