EXPOSE yourself - LXXVI

i expose again

IMGP6112.jpg

btw i'm not allowed to post any photos of my fiance but he spams photos of me a lot -_-

Lucky him. I'm not allowed to post any photos of my fiance ... so I spam photos of myself a lot :vhappy:

n590640769_1709617_3622.jpg

Lucky him. I'm not allowed to post any photos of my fiance ... so I spam photos of myself a lot :vhappy:

n590640769_1709617_3622.jpg

you don't like to look into the camera is it :bsmilie:

19880_249381791399_609026399_3894429_3700453_n.jpg

while waiting for this shot:

4241884610_31346152ee_o.jpg

nv show face one

this is market auntie

marketauntie.jpg

wah lau no one's awake

ok i'm going to sleep

GOT SCHOOL TOMORROW

expose nai86meh first

HAHAHA.jpg

LOL.jpg

sorry your face different colour i don't know why

OK GOOD NIGHT EXPOSERS

nv show face one

this is market auntie

marketauntie.jpg

I envy those smooth shaven legs. :embrass: Do you guys share shavers or does he use your Veet?

you don't like to look into the camera is it :bsmilie:

I like looking into the camera. In fact, so much that I have been accused of being a camwhore (it's all lies.. all lies, I tell you)! I thought I earlier posted two photos of me looking into cam... I admit though, minimum focusing distance does create problems.

I envy those smooth shaven legs. :embrass: Do you guys share shavers or does he use your Veet?

my legs very hairy

srsly

but maybe in cold water it shrinks back inside underneath the skin :dunno:

So many new exposer..... i also join in.

3433064535_caf3508742_m.jpg

So many new exposer..... i also join in.

3433064535_caf3508742_m.jpg

You are a very pretty male leh. Long black hair, smooth skin (not hairy like naimeh's), two protrudes at the front. Err.. ASL?

Who said i'm a guy???????? :dunno::dunno:

3814514121_70cbc8f546_m.jpg

The photo in my APAD is my fiance. :bsmilie: