EXPOSE yourself - LXXVI

I'm planning to have an Exposers Nom Nom Gathering on the
22nd of March, Monday Evening. (tentative date)

It'll be at the usual chicken rice place followed
by our usual desserts and snacks across the road.
Those that think you can make it on that day,
or would like to suggest an alternative date,
throw your names down in the list!

1. tainted
2. Leong
3. nai meh
4. van (be there after school!)
5. deyeno (if the plane lands on time and get home to dump luggage)
??. momo (i want to come but having practicum, meaning i have to wake up early the next day. would prefer 1 week before or fri/sat).

wazzup everyone.

haven't been in here for days. i'm really busy so will most likely be in invisible mode here.

and.... what's with the sudden mention of apad?
i stopped mine like last month????
cannot keep up due to busy work schedule.

Hiaz.....dunno why, most of my photographer friends are ladies..... :embrass:

Hmm... 2 possibilities:

1. U hamsup... I mean handsum... handsum...
2. U thick skin admit dat u r their frd, even though they vehemently deny it?

Dunno lah.. this is one of those inexplicable things. One of my classmate oso always has group of females tagging him along. Not very handsum. Maybe some chemistry called pheromone?

Hmm... 2 possibilities:

1. U hamsup... I mean handsum... handsum...
2. U thick skin admit dat u r their frd, even though they vehemently deny it?

Dunno lah.. this is one of those inexplicable things. One of my classmate oso always has group of females tagging him along. Not very handsum. Maybe some chemistry called pheromone?

me not hamsup, not handsum, not thick skin.....and who said i'm a guy??? :bsmilie:

What's GWC? :what:

Guy With Camera - ie: a tosser who has a fancy bit of kit to look cool and professional but who takes $hite shots.

Geek With Camela - an even lower form of life I'm told

Goat With Camela - There is only one!

Gone With Camela - Camel thief perhaps?

Gweilo With Camera - Usually found in China with big yank accent and more snap happy than a bus load of Japanese tourists...

Guy With Condom - Stalking Deskar Road or Geylang most evenings

Take your pick... #1 is the correct version btw.

Gwailo with Camera - Usually found in China with big yank accent and more snap happy than a bus load of Japanese tourists...

Take your pick... #1 is the correct version btw.

Now I can conclude one thing... There's chinese lesson in Hell.

Ur profile? ;p

LOL, profile can bluff, photo also can bluff.

Want to know? come to the outing. :)

Or you can try you luck asking van or nm over here. :bsmilie:

hai i hear my name!

leong is a pretty girl leh

One of my classmate oso always has group of females tagging him along. Not very handsum. Maybe some chemistry called pheromone?

Obviously we're outclassed here :angry:
I also wonder why I so hamsum but no harem follow me around.

i wouldn't be seeing myself shooting much for the next few years.....now SSS some of my gears.....

prettier than all the xmm in cs :bsmilie:

I agree :D
THe photos she's been posting in her apad are actually photos that she took of her bf.
Quite good looking too right her bf?