EXPOSE yourself - LXXI

shd make this our cover page!!!!! on the every 1st post!!!

That's to respect the founder!:bsmilie:

rofl, i think founder will emoquit clubsnap

ok night night guys

tmr long day, wait yawn whole day again like today :bsmilie:

ok night night guys

Nite nite......cya you later tonight. :)

hahaha nice pic of tainted :D :D

hi hi :)

Another shot from Tuesday.

3698655118_e3ae6eb64f.jpg

hi hi :)

Another shot from Tuesday.

this is so cute!!!!

The cat in the background like so sad and comparing his tummy with the other one... :bsmilie:

That day both of us really found a lot of cats.....so happy. :)

3698665128_8b25e1d776.jpg

all sleeping?

wah lau nothing to apad today

time to shoot nonsense

all sleeping?

wah lau nothing to apad today

time to shoot nonsense

no leh, updating my blog. Still got super duper lot need to update lor..... now still at last year stuff @@

HALLO!
Wahhh... 70+ seasons already!
I've been missing for toooooo loooong...
Wonder how have things been here.
Hmmm... ... :think:

morning everyone........

HALLO!
Wahhh... 70+ seasons already!
I've been missing for toooooo loooong...
Wonder how have things been here.
Hmmm... ... :think:

hi hi Pam, haven't seen you for so long. :)

ask tainted to self expose herself getting eaten by hippo

ok don't kill me tainted

Lol....i did a super fast process.......

Wouldn't post this in APAD lah, today give our founder some face.

3700922013_2cfd6297db.jpg

shd make this our cover page!!!!! on the every 1st post!!!

That's to respect the founder!

OMG I WAKE UP AND SEE THIS!!!!!!
Win win win hahahaha.
Anyways Happy Exposers Day :)
See you guys tonight!
The Goddess will be joining us too. :devil:
Van Beware.

ok night night guys

Emoquit.... O.o
yeah I emo..
Go slash my wrists with flattened grass.