EXPOSE yourself - LXXI

my dear lomophotographer

your way of posting has not been forgotten. i had been trying to remember, which kkj sounded like you

then today, when doing some police work, i realised..

you posted this:

DSC_0214.jpg

HIGHANDMIGHTYCOLOR in the img tag, i guess you thought no one would notice

why are you pretending to be new?

no i mean the "cat" that self declared himself british shorthair :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

lol

how about the joker that declared himself to be new, and pretend pretend when he has been posting last time? :)

no i mean the "cat" that self declared himself british shorthair :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

aiyah sian i got nothing funny/witty to say to this

:(

aiyah sian i got nothing funny/witty to say to this

:(

HAHA
just say......

ok i also actually dont have any idea what to say :sweat:

... pls remind me that i shall never offend you :bsmilie:

time to write pm to mods

print screen all the new posts, cross reference with old posts

luckily thread locked, old account dereged

lol lomophotographer is so roasted

my dear lomophotographer

your way of posting has not been forgotten. i had been trying to remember, which kkj sounded like you

then today, when doing some police work, i realised..

you posted this:

HIGHANDMIGHTYCOLOR in the img tag, i guess you thought no one would notice

why are you pretending to be new?

cloned?:think::think::think:

old account dereged

for what reason, i pm cs admin about it.

if it was requested, then i will take this even more seriously

want to play, then learn how to play properly, dumb people don't know how to play sure get burnt easily like now

pls dun check on me :sweat: even though i am good at manipulating pple's mind:D

lol...

i think, you are smarter than this at manipulation:

LomoPhotographer said:
Expose?

Like that can?
Can I treat this as cat family thread, lol.
Cos I am have interest in cat shooting too.
LomoPhotographer said:
I'm here.
Just wanna check with you guys if you'all know chinatown got 1 part, the area got 4 cats.
When is the next cat outing?
Have have? weekend?

LomoPhotographer said:
Oh okays.
Thanks for telling me.
But hey next cat outing do tell me can?
I just want to ask and feel the fun of having like people who like shooting cats to shoot with.
Or else, I am always doing it alone. *pouts* Don't really mind alone also la. Aha

why so interested in shooting cats? :bsmilie: and not alone?

no wonder nai meh is worthy of the emperor status in the ming dynasty.......

nm so win!!!!!!

next time hor, we should act blur and ask him out, then fly him aeroplane. :bsmilie: