EXPOSE yourself - LXXI

something for sheree. :bsmilie:

3717173571_57e76495b5.jpg

=( why for me

an hour ago some cockroach from dunno where dropped from my ceiling to my floor in my room. i immediately woke my dad up to catch it =(

=( why for me

an hour ago some cockroach from dunno where dropped from my ceiling to my floor in my room. i immediately woke my dad up to catch it =(

i thot you love them???????

heyheyheyheyhey o
does anybody remember that riotvan(dare not call her van still not so familiar ><)
that she say there will be a cat photography, some kind of exhibition at one of the museums?

I CAN'T REMEMBER WHERE IT IS BUT I REMEMBER IT IS AROUND THIS PERIOD

yes you can call me van LOL :bsmilie:

i think only nai meh calls me that :sweat:

he is kkj

LOL, Cos he is special one mah, he is the master, he is the emperor leh and he is GOAT lor! :lovegrin::bsmilie:

ex emperor la

you don't suan me cos you are new emperor, i will get brett to stick emo sticky bread all over your door, over your shoes, until you walk also got bread feeling :thumbsup:

lol ever since the brotherhood thread came up, this thread quieter

but it's ok! we still own other people! :bsmilie:

the force is strong over the ming side

qing?
qing shi huang period?? haha

qing?
qing shi huang period?? haha

nah, &#28165;&#26397; came right after &#26126;&#26397; .. which came quite a while after &#21776;&#26397; . i think. can't be bothered to google :)

what i generally remember is based on wuxia novels by &#37329;&#24248;.. and there is a &#21453;&#28165;&#22797;&#26126; segment

ok if you don't get what i'm saying in the second line, ignore me