EXPOSE yourself LXVIII

:O
Then who are my married children and in-laws?!!!!!!

WTF

OH YA WHERE IS OUR DADDY AND MUMMYYYYYYY!!!

alright i shall go and do my freaking logistic report.
after friday, i'm freeeeeeee! yipppppy! :bsmilie:

shouldn't you be askin who is your husband? :devil:

omfg I dun think I wanna know for some reason.
All the kids are meow meows? = Pussies?
:heart: Pussies!

WTF WHY ARE YOU STILL HERE TMR YOU GOT PAPER LEH XD
omg what you have said means our mum and dad are catssssss -.-

Eh sorry arh, only ur mum n dad are the meow meows.... I kena upgrade to nephew alrd, same rank as Tainted:bsmilie:

WTF WHY ARE YOU STILL HERE TMR YOU GOT PAPER LEH XD
omg what you have said means our mum and dad are catssssss -.-

Eh my paper 1pm...... Aiyah, no worries lah. Finance only.... What can they possibly test on? Got do tutorial can liao lah....

omfg I dun think I wanna know for some reason.
All the kids are meow meows? = Pussies?
:heart: Pussies!

your husband is one lucky bloke!!!! :thumbsup:;p

OMG, I'm deriving so much laughter from this thread! :bsmilie:

Auntie van with her part time BF..........

3591929687_79182d87a9.jpg

yeah....
Dunno how the hell I suddenly spawn an entire generation under me in 50 seasons....
:what: