EXPOSE yourself LXVIII

hahaha cause it was the goddess' birthday and we were celebrating it with a dinner at chomp chomp

i see. THAT'S a cause worth over-eating for. :bsmilie:

Good morning!!!
Went chomp chomp eat with friends last night.
Fried carrot cake. 2 plates.
Oyster Omelet. 2 plates.
1 basket prawn paste chicken with deep fried breaded scallop and calamari.
Sambal Stingray. 1 Plate.
So funny got 2 plates of carrot cake and oyster omelet cause my friends did double order at different stores by accident.
Then I got to help finish the leftovers. -.-
So full.
Then last night so thirsty for some reason keep waking up to drink water but dun feel quenched at all.

woot leong I like ur zombie cat!

carrot cake.....sambal stingray......i rike~!!!!! :thumbsup:

steveIrwin-734563.jpg

time to go for lunch! see ya..

[VID]KcI3kF2zNBo[/VID]

This is super win. Must see the final part when they mixed lots of baking powder with water.
hahahaha try in singapore public carpark with all the cars around.

[VID]KcI3kF2zNBo[/VID]

This is super win. Must see the final part when they mixed lots of baking powder with water.

mentos in coke oso quite fun~

[VID]KcI3kF2zNBo[/VID]

damn that was so mega winnage! HAHAHAHAHAH

btw where i work non of your business leh i don't think i know you well enough hehe hoho haha lolz :bsmilie:

Van has got a fan?

Van fan. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

[VID]KcI3kF2zNBo[/VID]

:bigeyes:

Just imagine if one also include ball bearing...........:sweat: