Leong23
![]()
miss these kids.....
On second look, you three look like those touring around performance to earn money.....
![]()
miss these kids.....
I only buy 2nd hand stuff from you! :heart:
On second look, you three look like those touring around performance to earn money.....
That include his 2nd hand lover that currently pass down to you.:bsmilie:
And he look like the one who collect $ then buy alcohol and good food for himself while the kids eat sweet potatoes only. If they make a mistake during their performances,no dinner for them! :bsmilie:
I only buy 2nd hand stuff from you! :heart:
ya ya, he tour around and con xmm to become talent, tell them that if they are good, they can go Singapore.
Tell your lover lah.......
That was specially build by her LOVER and it just for her lor.... u can tell it from the "design"
wah cow kena shoot left right centre by leong and tupi ah... :bsmilie:
I'm used to it lah. Both of them are closet gays! They like impartial pudgy men! They are merely using me as an excuse! :bsmilie:
did we? no leh.... look carefully and see who ah
U want join in? :bsmilie:
Leong, u see. They are jsut so ALIKE!!!! no wonder is the PERFECT LOVELY DOVEY!!!!!
I HAVE PROOF!!!!:bsmilie:
Ya ya, same clothes and same expression. :heart:
On that day 1000 other people wore the same top! :sticktong
Expression wise, i was forced to do it cos i was labeled as not sporting. :cry:
You guys bully me cos you love him right? :think:
That include his 2nd hand lover that currently pass down to you.:bsmilie:
Ya ya, same clothes and same expression.
Expression wise, i was forced to do it cos i was labeled as not sporting. :cry:
No lah.....how dare to bully you..... now we kena blacklisted because of you lor.
他被用了??
charles 用他??