Leong23
:sweat:
山猪肉! oh mai
The whole street is selling it.....:bsmilie: It actually taste very nice.

山猪肉! oh mai
The whole street is selling it.....:bsmilie: It actually taste very nice.
![]()
![]()
last week, collected my stuff from my friend house where been there for more than years liao cos they having renovation soon.
Realised that i have so many things there and found this!!!! Total 4 photos of this size! hahahaha
All shot by Neg and Slides!![]()
That photo very nice!!!! The cat just lightly pop out from the shadow. :heart:
山猪肉! oh mai
Lucky it's not 山羊肉!
LOL!!!:bsmilie:
Something that i don't bother to try when i'm there.
![]()
not nice?
o hai i'm home!
Never try......but i ate that almost everyday in Singapore.....![]()
hhahaha ok ok, then enjoy the fun ah!:sweat:
This rich kid wanted to buy a brand new film scanner that cost a few thousand but in the end he bought a 2nd hand one for less than $2k.![]()
Poor kids! Kanna harassed by you! :cry:![]()
This rich kid wanted to buy a brand new film scanner that cost a few thousand but in the end he bought a 2nd hand one for less than $2k.![]()
all so rich......................
i understand that one will be sour if couldn't reach the grape :bsmilie:
you lagi RICH lor cos 2nd stuff never on your mind!