let me help you...

http://translate.google.com/translate_t#ja|en|

Translate text or webpage
Enter text or a webpage URL. Translation: Japanese » English

"So no, the destruction of a pair of hungry puppy"

errr translators all not accurate one. especially for japanese! cus got same word but different meaning. like kirei can be 'clean', it can also be 'beautiful'.

hana can be 'flower' or 'nose'..... haha

errr translators all not accurate one. especially for japanese! cus got same word but different meaning. like kirei can be 'clean', it can also be 'beautiful'.

yeah, actually the phrase that i wanted to translate was "there is nothing so destructive as a pair of hungry puppies", and the online translator gave me that crap! :bsmilie:

Anata wa kirei hana no yoo desu? :bsmilie:

Perfect setup is no use without a cute kitten to shoot.

without any set up, can only see the cute kitten

:o

$$$$$$

and 14-24 cannot use filters hee hee...

hahaha me just talking **** la, dun really like this lens and too bulky..... 17-35 is good enough.

YOu want me to drink plain water for a few years just to buy that har? hahahah

hahahaha.... at least still got water lor.....

let me help you...

http://translate.google.com/translate_t#ja|en|

Translate text or webpage
Enter text or a webpage URL. Translation: Japanese » English

"So no, the destruction of a pair of hungry puppy"

yeah, actually the phrase that i wanted to translate was "there is nothing so destructive as a pair of hungry puppies", and the online translator gave me that crap! :bsmilie:

I know translators are not that accurate... but I didn't know google translator have built in AI to even give answer to the translated text. :bigeyes:

ok tml working morninggggggggggg so gotta sleep byebye

I also need to sleep liao Zzzzzz....

found an interesting pic in my HDD :D

3533320497_6c00951547.jpg

from a recent xmm shoot.....
3472143309_49de530cd1_o.jpg

3472143305_4d37e7acf2_o.jpg

3472143315_fdd4cd70f6_o.jpg

Me hungry too......worst......editing photos with food.......:(

3534177014_18c4f727d5.jpg