EXPOSE yourself - LXV

hai hai.
Going to office now.
Tml pick up my new spectacles.

O Hai, just back from clinic.....having mc.....

does that mean we can see more katz pics tonite? :D

Can not lah.....the weather so hot......i will die outside if i go shooting......will be shooting tmr, fri and Sat.

Today slowly editing my photo lor......

3527649744_1535b25a38.jpg

Can not lah.....the weather so hot......i will die outside if i go shooting......will be shooting tmr, fri and Sat.

Today slowly editing my photo lor......

3527649744_1535b25a38.jpg
oic... take care tho... the flu virus will still run it's course until your body can overcome it.

I want to go and shoot.......but now very blur after taken medication.....

3527713854_9d5f06b784.jpg

bye bye!! Good day at work ah!

no la today no work
i just came back from Toapayoh cus i went to play badminton with friends heehhehe

saw like 4 cats!!! 2 cats at the cc.. one of the cats very friendly keep meowing at me only :bsmilie: but i no camera so cannot hoot.

Must get out of Expose thread fast fast.

Too many people got goat flu.
but but but.... I'll miss kopi leh... :bheart: :cry:

no la today no work
i just came back from Toapayoh cus i went to play badminton with friends heehhehe

saw like 4 cats!!! 2 cats at the cc.. one of the cats very friendly keep meowing at me only but i no camera so cannot hoot.

oic.... so happening ah, went to play badminton..... BU CHIO! :sticktong

but but but.... I'll miss kopi leh...

Make one and drink la!:bsmilie:

O Hai, just back from clinic.....having mc.....

O-Hai-O

I'm falling sick too :(

Flying Cow Flu

If kena goat flu, pray to the sky with 3 incence sticks and some joss papers.

Then take a hot bath with pamelo leaves in it..

Wipe your cameras and lenses with chicken feathers and chant:

"Canononooo............
Tokinananaa....na.........
Sigmamamamaa....maa....."

May you get well soon!

"Canononooo............

May you get well soon!

I'm chanting "PanaLieca PanaLeica PanaLeica PanaLeica ......"

No wonder cannot work. :(

"Canononooo............

May you get well soon!

i thought goat flu must chant "pentax....pentax........BUY!BUY!BUY" :dunno:

that chant will spread more BBB virus.. :sweat::sweat::sweat:

180px-Wu_ma_acgs.jpg

This will fix the goat flu.