Miss the 12pm one can join 1am one.

Just have to locate people with cameras and cats. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Actually there's one every hourly.

Miss the 12pm one can join 1am one.

Just have to locate people with cameras and cats. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

lolz....would love to locate bikini clad DI masters too! :bsmilie:

no lah...
it's the mobile broadband.
a thumbdrive look alike device that you plug into your laptop and can surf anywhere

LOL, i know what is it la.

Sorry that didt state clear enough, what i meant was that any external disk in lelong.:bsmilie:

LOL, i know what is it la.

Sorry that didt state clear enough, what i meant was that any external disk in lelong.:bsmilie:

not interested in hdd, so i din check out the prices

i hate the way some ppl stand to look at products and prices. like the booth got virus, must stand some distance away

3612818227_406188a205.jpg

yay! I missed Club Snap!

Van, Leong and DM.. How are you, guys? Hope to shoot with you again. Sorry for just vanishing. Too busy trying for a baby and preparing for our church wedding. Yet, hope to see you again.

Ciao!

i hate the way some ppl stand to look at products and prices. like the booth got virus, must stand some distance away

tell me about it.. 1 more type lagi best.. Walk halfway suddenly emergency brake and stop in the middle of the lane. Signal also never on. :angry:

the lane already very small liao. then i was walking with the flow. suddenly a man just stepped back in front of me. he just stood in the middle of the small lane with ppl already stand by the 2 sides.

relax..... it's expected for that kind of crowds. It a "big" show mah.

even on the first day, the crowd is there.
worst when the bell rings for dinner and after work.

They are men who think got beautiful girls walk behind. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

hai.. you think i thought who confirm? :sweat: Most of the pretty girls/ladies i saw all got guys with them..

i was served by slow poke xmm at SH booth this afternoon.
(actually, i dun find these xmm pretty. they just pretend and look cute only. some are sweet looking)