咯阿连锁店咖啡碱阿嫂地方拉开三大件父亲

死鬼还再。。。。。。。

hahahahaa

sighz... maybe me just always at the wrong timing..... :sweat:
wrong time of the month? :think:

:D:D:D

wrong time of the month?

you know you know? you dun know? you dun know?

Just emoing..... no one want to chat with me, seem like i am not welcome here :bsmilie:

familiar?

Just emoing..... no one want to chat with me, seem like i am not welcome here :bsmilie:

familiar?
hahaha.... most of time time I tokking to no one in particular aniway :D

trying to find all my friends in facebook.... suprised me to find more then I expected there. :)

And flickr too :D

BzBzBz... doing nothings..

hahaha.... most of time time I tokking to no one in particular aniway

sighz ..... you didt get it:bsmilie:

nvm la. I also didt talk to anyone particular... hahahaha

you know you know? You dun know? You dun know?

Just emoing..... No one want to chat with me, seem like i am not welcome here :bsmilie:

Familiar?

阿苏大发隧道发送颠覆

trying to find all my friends in facebook.... suprised me to find more then I expected there. :)

And flickr too :D

BzBzBz... doing nothings..

hahahaha so happening ah.... me doing.......................

nothing... :bsmilie:

lazy ah, too many things need to be done. Play with Kofi everyday, she just so funny.

Just now when i back, i think she kana attacked by other big cats....:bheart:

sighz ..... you didt get it:bsmilie:

nvm la. I also didt talk to anyone particular... hahahaha
unless you are not referring to here.... tat no one wans to chat :think:

hahahaha so happening ah.... me doing.......................

nothing... :bsmilie:

lazy ah, too many things need to be done. Play with Kofi everyday, she just so funny.

Just now when i back, i think she kana attacked by other big cats....:bheart:
poor kopi... :cry:

hope she's ok.

unless you are not referring to here.... tat no one wans to chat

hahahah no la, no worry la, me just kidding la :bsmilie:
:sweat: why so serious?

let's kofi teach you a new dance move!

IMG_4817.jpg

poor kopi... :cry:

hope she's ok.

she is ok but i think kana scared. Now sleeping liao. She has alot of toys lor! :bsmilie: Just now playing with her to make her forgot the "incident"

familiar?

I chat with you lor.