HIHIHHHIHHIHHIHI!!!!
the end the end!
I went to look and it ran away! BIG HAIRY PUSSY!
HIHIHHHIHHIHHIHI!!!!
the end the end!
I went to look and it ran away! BIG HAIRY PUSSY!
but it won't make sense to read through the penal code if you're just looking for some advise with regards to a particular topic right? How would the layman be able to interpret the penal code and apply it to his situation?
ALEX is who?
hi hi everyone.![]()
Goodnight everybloody
Probably look at the statues n constitutions.... And, no lah, people dun read thru the whole thing. Can search one.... Look at the index can liao..... Then after u identify which chapter or article which mught be of concern to u, then u can follow up by approaching a professional lawyer lah.... The look up is actually kinda a playsafe... In case ur lawyer is found to be negligent. After all, they too r humans n they might overlook somethings too![]()
haha.. thanks for clearing this up.. I know nuts about the civil law.. Only a little about military law.
SMART ALEX lor.....
*sorry, i know it abit lame :embrass:
Military law is in the constitution IIRC....
Oh hai hai!!!!
How's the fun today???? :bsmilie:
Today fun.....NSmen can packup things in super speed that active can never match.
:bsmilie::bsmilie::thumbsup:
Today training end at 3.30pm, the trainer tell us sorry that we might had to stay until 8pm to packup everything before booking out.......(we got alot alot of stores and large machinaries)
6pm....we are out of the camp gate. :bsmilie:
WIN
the trainer stun!! hahahahaha
Today training end at 3.30pm, the trainer tell us sorry that we might had to stay until 8pm to packup everything before booking out.......(we got alot alot of stores and large machinaries)
6pm....we are out of the camp gate. :bsmilie:
Of course lah, actually we all adult mah, want to do sure can do one......i think he was shock because we whole day look so stone.....but when packup, we can fly. :bsmilie:
*bows* to the infinite wisdom of the Ns Men..