Train a child in the way he should go,
and when he is old he will not turn from it.
btw....i shooting cats with prime lens for so long.....now looking at my gf shots.....the 18-200VR lens is really soft wide open.....
If don't take action and teach that child during young age, what will he/she do when grow up.
Train a child in the way he should go,
and when he is old he will not turn from it.
Hihi adam.....
HELP ME.....I'm going broke shooting film......:bsmilie: Now is one roll per week.....
become more nonsensical lor..
maybe he can be like that joker, try to hypnotise married woman to bring child to his house to breastfeed on msn
singapore got a lot of fruitcakes one... :sweatsm:
Hihi adam.....
HELP ME.....I'm going broke shooting film......:bsmilie: Now is one roll per week.....
Haiz......maybe will get a laptop for her and take back the netbook.......
Can not forever edit for her... not only she can't learn......i will go crazy editing photo.
i very tempted to learn how to develop bnw......
i know someone who knows how to develop hor....... you also.... :bsmilie:
wah lau eh you so win get laptop for gf
lol can't remember anything already
That is extreme......mild one will become ninja.....:bsmilie:
You want bf to buy laptop for you?![]()
i very tempted to learn how to develop bnw......
i know someone who knows how to develop hor....... you also.... :bsmilie:
Quite easy, and developing don't need a darkroom...but my mom will be upset if i store chemical inside the fridge.....
btw....the last roll of film i develop was 12 years ago.....:embrass:
You want bf to buy laptop for you?![]()
:sweat::sweat::sweat: