EXPOSE yourself - LXIII

O Hai, you need snipers to shoot Geylang. :bsmilie:

Ya lor.......i think only van shoot there before......
Day time becareful can liao. Nighttime better don't.

Of course you dun behave like sniping loh. Just shoot as per normal. And be sensitive that not everyone likes to be seen there. ;)

Okay.

If I see you there I won't expose you. :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

o hai good morning

reading straits times interactive now....... swine flu sound so scary.. :eek:

sighz..........

:( :(

somemore i work in airport.. i scared. ytd i kept going toilet to clean my hands.. cus in toilet got alcohol dispenser HAHA so i use it first then wash with water and soap

just be careful with those coughing one, nothing much u can do also. Unless you quit.

ya lor.. ytd got one customer sneezed in front of me i quickly siam. luckily she sneezed another side. :sweat:

ya lor.. ytd got one customer sneezed in front of me i quickly siam. luckily she sneezed another side.

hold your breather and take few steps back

ya lor.. ytd got one customer sneezed in front of me i quickly siam. luckily she sneezed another side. :sweat:

hahaha sneeze back at her
"HAH MY SNEEZE MORE POWERFUL THAN YOUR SNEEZE"
*fired*

I also wan go geylang hoot hoot and eat dimsum :3
we all dress like tourist la then go hoot la hahaha

hahaha sneeze back at her
"HAH MY SNEEZE MORE POWERFUL THAN YOUR SNEEZE"
*fired*

LOL

i wanna go eat durian ~_~

hold your breather and take few steps back

yeah thts what i did!!! hahaha. then i quickly go wash hands HAHA

hahaha do you think can go away with that? hahahaha

If you shooting at the Durian that side then ok la.

Okay.

If I see you there I won't expose you. :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
You know, I know can liao. ;)

I also no expose you. But you have to look out for google street view car. Heard Google might be more interested in the night streetview there. :D

hahaha do you think can go away with that? hahahaha

If you shooting at the Durian that side then ok la.

haha throw durian shells at the people who wants to beat us up :thumbsup:

O HAI!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Just wake up.....

not really.. might be meeting dm later to pass him his toys and let him take a look at the fungus lens nomnomnom..
anybody wanna join?
3pm.
I'll pm you the place