Don't tell me you are thinking of Lecia.........:sweat::sweat:

of course la... he is master leh

master must bbb a lot of gear and use

Thanks roro & felixcat.

I think the problem is solved already.

U sure got people wanna buy?

I BUY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Confirm a lot of people will rent from me to spank his bei sai!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

THEN I CAN BBB LECIA!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :heart:

faintttttttttt

later you get a lot of cats giving you fish

you carry one big basket of fish go and bbb leica!!!!

his beh sai so big hor, 20 people can spank at the same time

you introduce package deal lah bring friends spank together cheaper :thumbsup:

20 people spank at the same time.......

faint

I heard of 4 to 1, 6 to 1, 8 to 1.....

But 20 to 1:sweat:

Sure can make big $$ one. I volunteer to be organiser. Then I will get sunday times to inteview me. Goat will get famous:lovegrin:

faintttttttttt

later you get a lot of cats giving you fish

you carry one big basket of fish go and bbb leica!!!!

How much basket must i earn to buy LEICA............you sure you beh sai can take it......

3468878710_e3a24b75d6.jpg

At the same time, can organise photo shoot for those interested!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

We can rent clothes from KRA. :heart:

i think min is 30 at one go:sweat:

OMG.....it is 12am.....i haven't start my photo editing..........:sweat: