EXPOSE yourself - LXIII

omg
my dad just added me on fbook

fml

Haha, aiyah.... what to say leh.... So he be your FB moderator lor:bsmilie:

ALternatively, dun accept lah:devil:

Or u everyday spam his status until everytime he log into his email, there are like 99 FB notification for him:bsmilie:

Anyway, ur dad know your email address arh? No one in my family knows of my email address, I tell them anything can come straight to me:bsmilie:

You two damn evil..........:bsmilie:

hahaha or maybe make some accounts of young teenaged boys... post on his wall
"DADDY I MISS YOU WHEN YOU COMING TO VISIT?"

hahaha make up 19 male accounts and load all accounts with photos of hot bodied young men.
Then write sweet illicit stuff on your dad's wall...
hmmmm i think better not haha... wait you see poor daddy get kicked out the house by mommy.:bsmilie:

No, then muz tweak abit.... All of the 19acc the relationship status muz put "in a relationship with" then muz go tag her daddy:devil:

So it looks smth like tht:

XXXXX in a relationship with Daddy:bsmilie:

hahaha or maybe make some accounts of young teenaged boys... Post on his wall
"daddy i miss you when you coming to visit?"

爸,我好想你喔!甚么时候能来见我和妈啊?

Oh, easy. Here it is..

I am going 27 this year ;)
I like to cha hor fun...haha
Did some dodging to my hair for the white hair effect and darken my facial hair...

I think you need head protection for wok kungfu:

wok.jpg

I think you need head protection for wok kungfu:

wok.jpg

rofl!
must have the sweat and grease stains on him too!
plus the mandatory towel around his neck!

Three more hours to slack before meeting client....

Stupid idiots, so tua pai:angry:

eh relac la brother... Chill man! :sweatsm:

Haha, i'm cool lah. Just bitching abit:bsmilie:

what happened for you to say that?

Lol, Don't worry nth much happen....

Jus that when negotiate timing for the meeting, they drag until like 6pm.... One whole day they say they only 6pm then free.... So very sian lor. Haha.

But, what to do? They big company, I student. So bo pian lor:cry:

Juz finished kambing lunch. Sleepy again. :(

Downing two large cups of tea now... :sweat:

Stupid me. :(

Kpo and put my leg into something. Now email overload. My iPhone today load emails non stop. Batt drained in less than 2.5hrs. :( now iPhone feels like istove.

I need tea concentrate. Yesterday bus ride was bad. Cannot sleep at all. :(

anyone knows why i am getting banding even when there is no banding in websize version when i view in photoshop..

only bands when i upload......

3484960047_c5beed95b2_o.jpg

U upload where?