Leong23
SLR nicer leh:thumbsup:
.....then we should have more film outing.
SLR nicer leh:thumbsup:
haha wait till you meet the goddess. She says f**k and cb and a whole slew of obscene vulgarities just as many times too. I can still never get used to it whenever she's pissed and starts spewing $^%(%^@#%%$#(%
come come I expose the goddess and myself. Long time never expose liao.
![]()
Why did you post the one you sat on the red couch in short dress blowing circles of smoke?![]()
I see alot of CUTE stray cats around my area, gonna take pic of them. Btw its like wearing socks. Grey color ones, on all fours, damn cute.Actually from the eyes....it is a bit Siamese mix.
I see alot of CUTE stray cats around my area, gonna take pic of them. Btw its like wearing socks. Grey color ones, on all fours, damn cute.
hahaha no she doesn't hang out here. She's not a photog but someone very special to me. She does accompany me at times when I shoot alone though.Lol, looks can indeed be deceiving... She doesn't look like one who spew vulgarity like nobody's business...:bsmilie:
Anyway, she hangs out here too? What's her nick?
yeah she's more perverted than me at times and yet not perverted at times. Aiyah put the both of us together and its doomsday. We won't stop yakking about this or that and sometimes people around us get extremely embarrassed cause we're loud and noisy and very open minded.I suppose more than u huh?:bsmilie:
.....then we should have more film outing.![]()
hahaha no she doesn't hang out here. She's not a photog. She does accompany at times when I shoot alone though.
yeah she's more perverted than me at times and yet not perverted at times. Aiyah put the both of us together and its doomsday. We won't stop yakking about this or that and sometimes people around us get extremely embarrassed cause we're loud and noisy and very open minded.
That of which I'm very proud of
:sticktong
Isn't Nai Meh The Goddess?
yah yah! I wan play with my cousin fm10 and his fungussy lens!!!
he told me to get what ilford film or something....
Ok, i start with a beautiful cat i saw on the way off very late one night, so i rushed home to get my camera and took a few shots of it.
Here it is, btw what cat is this?
![]()
Heres another pic, sorry for the messy background.
![]()
That day boring, no customers.So take self-portraits.
I see alot of CUTE stray cats around my area, gonna take pic of them. Btw its like wearing socks. Grey color ones, on all fours, damn cute.
HI WELCOME
THE CAT SO BEAUTIFUL :heart::heart:
WHERE DID YOU FIND IT!
HI WELCOME
THE CAT SO BEAUTIFUL :heart::heart:
WHERE DID YOU FIND IT!
If your fm10 is working fine, then use my lenses first lor.![]()
I pity the cat.....:bsmilie:
Why? I even feed it with my supper, mac-nuggets.
I pity the cat.....:bsmilie:
Late one night around my house area, not sure who owns it though....very friendly...keeps playing with us.![]()
Why? I even feed it with my supper, mac-nuggets.