EXPOSE yourself - LXII

the weather these days really weird...... scary

The storm is only affecting the NORTH and the WEST....... East and South safe...:bsmilie:

Woah here become weather station liao, north, south, east, west, central all covered:bsmilie:

Anyway, east is still very hot! Just went out to dabao lunch..... Come back chao ta already....:sweat:

Woah here become weather station liao, north, south, east, west, central all covered:bsmilie:

Anyway, east is still very hot! Just went out to dabao lunch..... Come back chao ta already....:sweat:

Expose thread is everything. Scandals, weather report, food, cats, paparazzi.....the list goes on. :)

i think even australia also covered.. got adam :bsmilie:

Expose thread is everything. Scandals, weather report, food, cats, paparazzi.....the list goes on.

:think::think:

paparazzi?

Yea, seen everything else already.... But scandal n paparazzi??:think:

Hmmm.... Cowcamera.... Got implied meaning or not arh?

U disguise as a cow with camera, but in actual fact, u r the PAPARAZZI right!:bigeyes:

Haha....:bsmilie:

A DAM is off to find quacks and pussies. He'll be back later.

There's still Sion in Aust. :bsmilie:

Yea, seen everything else already.... But scandal n paparazzi??:think:

Hmmm.... Cowcamera.... Got implied meaning or not arh?

U disguise as a cow with camera, but in actual fact, u r the PAPARAZZI right!:bigeyes:

Haha....:bsmilie:

Nah, i'm not an paparazzi. I do not even own a super zoom lens.

You start reading from thread one. I believe you can find scandals! :bsmilie:

Lol, maybe we will hear from london soon..... Wow, exposers network very wide hor:bsmilie:

And who else.... CYRN! He worldwide coverage one:thumbsup:

Anyway, SION no longer leader of Black Goat Tribe liao..... He juz stepped down....:bsmilie:

You start reading from thread one. I believe you can find scandals! :bsmilie:

Wah, that's like erm..... 62000 post leh:o

:sweat::sweat::sweat:

You start reading from thread one. I believe you can find scandals!

need not to have a super zoom lens to take good pics lor..... cos you go closer than others mah...:bsmilie:

Tainted!

U still here or not?

East side seems to going to rain. Bring umbrella.....:)

Lol, maybe we will hear from london soon..... Wow, exposers network very wide hor

And who else.... CYRN! He worldwide coverage one

Anyway, SION no longer leader of Black Goat Tribe liao..... He juz stepped down....

He will be back as the new leader of another tribe or sect. :bsmilie:

Wah, that's like erm..... 62000 post leh:o

:sweat::sweat:

Scan through can already. :)

need not to have a super zoom lens to take good pics lor..... cos you go closer than others mah...:bsmilie:

I don't go close to people cos i am :embrass: and i don't want them to shatter my WA. :P

I like going close to you though! ;)

Having a wonderful lunch now :)