yay later go down to my optician to test my eye. Hopefully my degree didn't go up.
Then can get my contact lenses prescribed and then next week can shoot meow meows!
Wear spec!!!!! LOL
now, sheree
like in 1 hour
i at airpork lol
noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
ugly!!!!!!
Plus the one i wear now is from secondary school until now de.
Super old super scratched super lao kok kok
see me in it you get nightmares for life
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
ugly!!!!!!
Plus the one I wear now is from secondary school until now de.
Super old super scratched super lao kok kok
see me in it you get nightmares for life
-____- tht jialat meh.. i like wearing specs because i cant seem to get contacts into my eyes. haha
wish to, but working tonight ):BTW, anyone want go shooting later???????????????
LOL, but you look ok with spec.![]()
can....borrow your kitten and shoot it inside the woods.
wish to, but working tonight ):
the coming week it's going to be a hell working week for me.... only monday and friday off day :cry:
haha yeah i think im stuck with specs for the rest of my life.
then again spectacles now can be a fashion statement with the current trend going on with "emo specs"
the one we went???
wish to, but working tonight ):
the coming week it's going to be a hell working week for me.... only monday and friday off day :cry:
haha yeah i think im stuck with specs for the rest of my life.
then again spectacles now can be a fashion statement with the current trend going on with "emo specs"
emo specs?
how does it look like?
The one my optician stocks hor got very interesting designs. They are now stocking super huge frames that make you looks like some trendy nerd. huge square black plastic frames.
Shocking haha
I'm ok to shoot on Monday.....but the old barber that i want to shoot close on Monday....
btw.......what is "emo specs"
emo specs?
how does it look like?
The one my optician stocks hor got very interesting designs. They are now stocking super huge frames that make you looks like some trendy nerd. huge square black plastic frames.
Shocking haha
emo specs are those nerdy big specs... not necessarily need to be worn with lenses.. i show u one..
my friend's... but i think the specs look quite stupid. haha.
refer to above image hahaha
ya those kind also now very popular..
when u guys see finish the pic let me know i'll remove it.. Haha.
![]()
charles Jr is fine and seem like it grow very fast ah! Now has a good home for it liao![]()