SECRET OUTING!!!!!!!!!:angry:
![]()
wha this is the photo that shows the makings of the kitten photos
name the kitten leh tupi!
i very sad! cos they secret outing!!! Me go hide and dun come out liao! :cry:
![]()
i very sad! cos they secret outing!!! Me go hide and dun come out liao! :cry:
We going to buy bra for nai meh before he flying off.....:embrass:
A portrait technique that seldom use in CS.....Dunno why?
Low-key photography.
![]()
A portrait technique that seldom use in CS.....Dunno why?
Low-key photography.
We going to buy bra for nai meh before he flying off.....
Most ppls in CS love to use high-key.......but most CMI....
We going to buy bra for nai meh before he flying off.....:embrass:
This one for you lah.
![]()
me zzz soon......
![]()
cow cow remember to call me tmr.
Low enough to be low key?
![]()
secret outing to buy bra..
fml
Low enough to be low key?
![]()
Meow....:cry::cry:
![]()
ya lor, secret outing to buy bra for you..........me sad, me go sleep liao....
![]()
ya lor, secret outing to buy bra for you..........me sad, me go sleep liao....
Not really.....is more like using light to light up shadow areas to control contrast while throwing areas into shade.......just like high-key.....a type of balance....
omg you capture all the awwww moments