EXPOSE yourself - LXII

Light leak can be repair by replacing the foam.......but don't really know the price.

i think just send it lor, shd not be exceed 100 if nothing serious damage.

Yea, DM told me le. According to him, it should be like $20 if there is no other problems.... Will go repair soon and get back to shoot film:)

o hai

wat happended evo?

Hai Hai!

Eh, nth serious lah. Haha, just that my SLR the film chamer foam got disintegrated over the last 40 years or so.... Then today bring it out for a test shoot. This camera 30yrs nvr use liao:bsmilie:..... Then discovered that the foam disintegrated, so there is a "light leak" according to leong.... So, yea, one whole morning of sunrise shots were gone:cry:

So, yea, encountered very helpful souls here in the exposer thread who offered me lots of very good advice on what to do with my SLR. People like Tupi, Leong, DM.

Anyway, thanks guys for the advice.... Otherwise I might have already chuck it into another cabinet for another 30yrs:bsmilie:

Edit: Oh yes, almost forgot abt CYRN, he told me to write complaint letter to olympus and we concluded that they might give me a E3 as an exchange:lovegrin:

:embrass:

I tried the E3 before. A worthy upgrade from OM10. :)

:embrass:

I tried the E3 before. A worthy upgrade from OM10. :)

I tried 1DsMKIII before, a worthy upgrade from E3:bsmilie:

Ok, I noe u r gonna send me to IMH again.....:embrass:

Eh, btw, u haven tell me the restaurant yet leh. I guess sakura buffet.

I tried the Sakura buffet along Orchard road before. Food so-so only and not worth the price you pay for.

How much u pay for it? $24??

What is included in the buffet? Got Shark's fin and sashimi?

I tried 1DsMKIII before, a worthy upgrade from E3:bsmilie:

Ok, I noe u r gonna send me to IMH again.....:embrass:

Eh, btw, u haven tell me the restaurant yet leh. I guess sakura buffet.
Hahaha.

You stay IMHotel for 1 month, the bill can buy 1DsIII liao. :D

Btw. I not in sg. ;)

How much u pay for it? $24?? What is included in the buffet? Got Shark's fin and sashimi?

around there. Use student pass cheaper. :bsmilie: Shark's fin should be fake one. Sashimi have.

hai hai hai....
Playing Harvest Moon Ds now...

Hahaha.

You stay IMHotel for 1 month, the bill can but 1DsIII liao. :D

Btw. I not in sg. ;)

Chey! U cheat lor.... nvm....

Aiyah, I will be contented with 5D MKII with a couple of L lens.... Dun need 1DsMKIII....

farming game. Quite stupid imo. :bsmilie:

:O
what you mean stupid!!
Its a fun game for girls!!
Sic my dog on you hahaha...
This thread got one simple basic rule;
for the Exposer members to know each other better we post a photo of ourselves.
One that is clear and where the face is not blocked or covered by anything.
When we know you much much better sometimes we'll invite you out for random impromptu outings :D

ah.. my apologies. :bsmilie:

post my licence can? Got photo de.

:O
what you mean stupid!!
Its a fun game for girls!!
Sic my dog on you hahaha...
This thread got one simple basic rule;
for the Exposer members to know each other better we post a photo of ourselves.
One that is clear and where the face is not blocked or covered by anything.
When we know you much much better sometimes we'll invite you out for random impromptu outings :D

my guy friend likes havest moon too.