Tupi Guy
My sky here(Tampines) no colour. BLACK, BLACK, BLACK
that's good ah!
:thumbsup::thumbsup:J
Only one shot that i took meh meh is straight.
![]()
The cat is sick.
My sky here(Tampines) no colour. BLACK, BLACK, BLACK
:thumbsup::thumbsup:J
Only one shot that i took meh meh is straight.
![]()
Rain enough la, dont storm....
Poor Kitty....
![]()
Just collect my 120 film......hahaha....all photo tilting left and right....:bsmilie:
Only one shot that i took meh meh is straight. :bsmilie:
![]()
Life is good!
Outside raining, me inside eating durian:lovegrin:
eee disgusting
mare mare, can share your award winning picture?
omg is this those.. rides that little kid put coin then it will move? why never put coin and let the cat take a free ride?
next time must bring tripod.......
is set of 6..
these are the verts
![]()
might have adjusted the distortions, etc, more, i picking them out from flickr.
my heart melt like butter :heart:
is set of 6..
these are the verts
might have adjusted the distortions, etc, more, i picking them out from flickr.
Big big rain in the west
my side stop liao, hope tomoro will be super blue sky
is set of 6..
these are the verts
and horizons..
that's about it..
anyways, such a long time ago..but that's how i upgraded to k20d , anyways
Wah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! nai meh photo so nice.......
Van Van faster say the magic quote. :bsmilie:
of course nice lor... he is master what...