night86mare
I am so shy....
![]()
oh, cos nosebleed too much??
don't be shy, even if your nose is bloody, we want to see how you look
but please don't post full body shot.. tent in pants very obscene...
I am so shy....
![]()
:cry::cry:Posting moller shots in our thread.......other D no business?????? :bsmilie:
Sorryyyyyyyyy...........:dunno:Posting moller shots in our thread.......other D no business?????? :bsmilie:
ok i gotta sleep liao. my friend just begged me to help her friend cover this temp job tmr cus they need 2 ppl. lousy pay and need to wake up early. it's at TPY by the way HAHAHAHA tupi.
~_~ nai nai
:nono: funny? hm....... u so bore ah?Your friend is not my friend, and my friend is not your friend.
Good night.![]()
oh, cos nosebleed too much??
don't be shy, even if your nose is bloody, we want to see how you look
but please don't post full body shot.. tent in pants very obscene...
Sorryyyyyyyyy...........:dunno:
maybe nirenj wanted to expose his nose bleed and tent in pants photo.
I am so shy....
![]()
:nono: funny? hm....... u so bore ah?
maybe nirenj wanted to expose his nose bleed and tent in pants photo. :bsmilie::bsmilie:
sorry about? Posting Moller here? Ya, it's about off leh.
Post your pic then you will be forgiven :bsmilie:
Post post post and join us.![]()
My friend here want to say Goodnight to all butties there.
![]()
or you want proper critique???
too tired of huat huat wa bro nice bokeh??? :dunno:
Bored?.......i got so many photos backlog.........
:dunno:
i got nice bokeh moller shots also........but can not post.........![]()
kekekeke i done abit of mine......
![]()
i got nice bokeh moller shots also........but can not post.........
why......
![]()
![]()
![]()