EXPOSE yourself - LXI

Hello,

New to this thread. A picture of me:
IMGP0021.jpg

will post cat pics when I have processed them.

Welcome welcome welcome welcome!!!!!!!!!!

!!! i want to go that area also :(

Tiong bahru have alot of nice people.... ok, random....:embrass:

the kittens seem to forget me everytime i approach them... they ran away when i squat down near time :(

Hmm..... Things dun look good for the kittens:nono: So young short term memory liao, next time sure become blur cat....:bsmilie:

Sounds like spa. ;p

Haha:bsmilie: but hor... guys n spa.....:sweat:

Ah I knoe maybe I should sell my idea to the spas all around!:lovegrin:

Then they can incorporate all these inside their package! Sure got market one! Nowadays global warming, everyday oso so hot.....:devil:

First time rare, second time medium, third time... Well done. :D

Yea, pretty well done now I would say....but I think if this continues, it's going to be a case of "overdone":bsmilie:

Ask a canon user to test it :D

ME ME ME ME!

I volunteer to help u throw the D300 down the building! Canon user test, if say ok, then muz be really no problem one:thumbsup:

Hello,

IMGP0021.jpg

hihi! welcome! :)
good that you read the rules before posting.. many of us dont do that :embrass:

ME ME ME ME!

I volunteer to help u throw the D300 down the building! Canon user test, if say ok, then muz be really no problem one:thumbsup:

ROfl I also canon user

Hello,

Hi, felixcat8888.... when will you pose for us to shoot?

:o