EXPOSE yourself - LX

now 1 am, my nasi bryani waiting for me.. brb

i going to cook "INDO MEE" :bsmilie:

Taken last night.

Hm...... how go do a night shoot of CATS?

Anyway, I think leica logo very nice Looks abit like coca cola actually, got like a very vintage feel to it.....:

hahhahaha Rich man stuff ah, it just a tool only anyway :)

Just get what you need is more important, unless you have more than you need liao:sweat:

I post 2 pics first

At Joondalup Park with my friends in 1993
Joondalup.jpg

John Forrest Nat'l Park 1997
JohnForest.jpg

OKAY SHOW

SEE WHO CUTER

HMPF

ok kidding about the cute part

show show show

i shy tomorrow i search for my cute 4 yrs old photo then post tomorrow afte my late morening early afternoon photosession on this thread. u all see opredi even guys will get wetted. imagine i 4 yrs old so cute now in my prime i am a beauty :sticktong

Btw, how to classify a camera as RF arh?

Hm..... those where the viewfinder is a the side one where it not like SLR.

Do a search on it will be much better than me explain to you :sweat:

Cos i not good at explain :embrass:

I post 2 pics first

At Joondalup Park with my friends in 1993
Joondalup.jpg

John Forrest Nat'l Park 1997
JohnForest.jpg

WOOO PERTH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :heart:

heheheehaheohaehoarhor

WOW :bigeyes: that's dangerous!!! Kana poison ah???

Ya lor, RF is very hard to focus one lor, that why i ask you to really try out 1st before commit to one

Ya....he told me he just brought his M8 and let me try using it......i a bit reluctent .....hiaz......but must give face.

Like you mentioned, i think i too used to SLR way for focusing, try to focus and shot with RF, damn difficult for me......

I think if i'm getting the voitg RF, maybe R3 is a better choice than R4......R4 i focus until faint....

i shy tomorrow i search for my cute 4 yrs old photo then post tomorrow afte my late morening early afternoon photosession on this thread. u all see opredi even guys will get wetted. imagine i 4 yrs old so cute now in my prime i am a beauty

btw, be it your are beauty or not, kindly expose 1st before you TCSS here :)

thank you ah :D

Ya....he told me he just brought his M8 and let me try using it......i a bit reluctent .....hiaz......but must give face.

Like you mentioned, i think i too used to SLR way for focusing, try to focus and shot with RF, damn difficult for me......

I think if i'm getting the voitg RF, maybe R3 is a better choice than R4......R4 i focus until faint....

actually, is ok one. YOu just need to get a hang on it and shoot more with it lor.

But you also dun go buy one just for practice lor. Try one for a period 1st before you really go into it

I am just a call away :)