never cared for what they know
and I know

So close, no matter how far
Couldn't be much more from the heart
Forever trusting who we are
No, nothing else matters

Ok, good good, something refreshing:)

Pearl arh, not only dogs lor... She love birds too...

Actually, I dun hate/dislike cats.... But when there is too many of them, get abit sick of it:bsmilie:

how to get sick of cats

i shoot so many cats the past week

just now i went downstairs to play with cats again

:heart::heart::heart:

got one rolling all over the ground and looking at me

awwww is love

how to get sick of cats

i shoot so many cats the past week

just now i went downstairs to play with cats again

:heart::heart::heart:

got one rolling all over the ground and looking at me

awwww is love

Haha, the number of cats i see for the past three days from this thread is probably more than what i see in my whole life....

Overwhelmed by CATS liao:bsmilie:

Aiyah, I different leh... Cannot go down play with cat. My place the cat cannot play with one.... Highly dangerous....:nono:

Really? Where is it? Love to meet it :)

img_9809b.jpg

some old pics

eh so cute
aww the face

Dogs are so much better

dogs so noisy sometimes leh hehe

and they won't roll around and rub against your legs and purr at you hehehe

ok, first one, taken last week with Tupi

3448998505_ca78d0ffcb.jpg

Ok. Thanks. :)

This one taken last Sunday. :)

3449017295_25a0353da7.jpg

awww

eh so cute
aww the face

awww

They love to listen to story telling too :)

f1000009.jpg

f1000029.jpg

they can help you guard your gate too despite the size :bsmilie:

HAHA tupi your photos + captions always make me laugh. really go be an creative arts director la. u sure kena promoted until the highest one :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

no no, i am not up to the par....... and even play play also no one to play with me :cry:

f1020006.jpg

Really? Where is it? Love to meet it :)

Bukit Batok.

Dogs noisy? Haha, somehow my cousin the late dog(passed away liao) dun bark at all, well maybe only at birds...

They roll.

And they rub.

But they dun purr:bsmilie:

Well, well, but they whine??:bsmilie:

Bukit Batok.

Dogs noisy? Haha, somehow my cousin the late dog(passed away liao) dun bark at all, well maybe only at birds...

They roll.

And they rub.

But they dun purr

Well, well, but they whine??

Kuki dun even bark at birds, you can strike 4D if he bark at you!!! hahahaha.

Mine dun really roll, rub maybe when he manja....

but he dun like to be copycat.

f1010007.jpg

i got humsup gwc cat..

3450028530_217d3dff70_o.jpg

want to uppants ger ger hee hee