EXPOSE yourself - LX

I'm alright I guess.... trying to pull myself together ba...
how're you guys?

Got some lucky shots of a run yesterday...

as for the others, you can check with them... :)

oooooh wut run?
speaking of runs i got to help shoot adidas sundown marathon soon....
There goes a night of sleep...

o hai o hai~

damn bored.. till the extent i just vaccum my house..... now eating my lunch and waiting for Survivor to be telecast.

o hai o hai~

damn bored.. till the extent i just vaccum my house..... now eating my lunch and waiting for Survivor to be telecast.

so shiok ah! Enjoy it ah

IMG_9011.jpg

img_2068.jpg

his photos not in websize lor and it so many all over..........:sweat:

Haha~ u can open a new photobucket account dedicated to kuki hehe.

so quiet today on the forum..

Haha~ u can open a new photobucket account dedicated to kuki hehe.

so quiet today on the forum..

mabye busy working, studying, slacking, slping, dazing, dreaming, goating, hooting, lurking, peeping..... etc :bsmilie:

aiyo.. what happened.

Dunno.... Juz a very bad day....

Early in the morning mother wake me up just to scold me for apparantly nothing...

Ask her what she wants, say i attitude problem...

Download a 100mb file, IE hang at 99%, gonna download all over again...

Go for lunch, dunno why I go cross the pedestrian crossing when it is displaying the "red man".... Almost kena knock down by several cars.... It was a busy road...