EXPOSE yourself - LX

IMG_4342_kuki_WEB.jpg

the most emo fellow....

why he so sad, must be you abusing him right! :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

haha, it was around 7+ pm and we were already under my block with those void deck lights.. but they were of yellowish tone so it doesnt really help much :(

very hard to capture but they were soooo cute!!!

Consider using bounced flash... up to the ceiling and using high ISO and large aperture...

didnt have my laopok flash with me, was on my way home then i took those cats.

time to BBB SB600 or SB900 :devil:

with friends like these.. who needs enemies......

hahahaha, so who am i? I work so HARD to CLEAN YOUR FACE LOR!!!!!! SUPER HARD! AND THIS IS what i can do best for the cleaning...........:sweat:

IMG_3369_NAI.jpg

emo vampire cat]

IMG_3418_MEH.jpg

this one must be the long lost owner ..........

here the happy man with his toy....

IMG_3416.jpg

IMG_3435.jpg

"Zua Long Soh" (AUnty Plastic bag)

Latest helmet for the 2009 F1 Grand Prix in Singapore!

DSC_3799edited.jpg

found this in the photos i took.. i wonder who disturbing the cat's tail :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

2009 opening started, pls register before disappointment:bsmilie:

so now you are shaolin teacher also?
you got a lot of jobs leh.. cannot keep up the list. :bsmilie:

so now you are shaolin teacher also?
you got a lot of jobs leh.. cannot keep up the list. :bsmilie:

ya, that's survivor skill!!!!

And i'm an expert in cleaning face too!

something too clean till like that!!! Nai meh, i have try too hard to clean it till i accidentally drop your nose.....:sweat:

IMG_3428_NAIMEH.jpg

something too clean till like that!!! Nai meh, i have try too hard to clean it till i accidentally drop your nose.....:sweat:

IMG_3428_NAIMEH.jpg

HAHAHAH this photo is epic winzzzz

faint

i become funny faces.. and michael jackson..

This cat super emo when she found out that meh meh found his new love....:bsmilie:

3448095510_214bf47269.jpg

which new love? sion? :bsmilie:

and HAHAHA tupi your pictures so win

IMG_3428_NAIMEH.jpg

:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

DSC_3799edited.jpg

found this in the photos i took.. i wonder who disturbing the cat's tail :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

LOL HOT PINK FACE

MORE PINK THAN MY PINK POLO TEE

z