EXPOSE yourself - LX

evo you never link the LIX post

Link already:)

Er how come got a guy (or was it a goat) gave me a :heart: but the ladies didn't. It really makes my hairs stand up you know. :faint:

Eh mod, how u do so fast one arh?

I need to change the quotes manually leh.... I extract from source....

meowrrr_101e.jpg

HAHAHAHA OK DON'T KILL ME

3447854910_d693f409d1_o.jpg

SUPER DUPER WIN WIN WIN

This is confirm win win win lor!!!

BeST SExy MODELL, 2 XMM Photographers and a Super High tech "reflector"!

We have started a "New trend" No longer HOOT XMM, is XMM hoot LDD!!!!! hahaha

Need not BIG BIG Reflector lor, ONE SMALL SPOT reflector can liao! :bsmilie:

Eh mod, how u do so fast one arh?

I need to change the quotes manually leh.... I extract from source....

Er please don't make me talk here, otherwise people think I'm participant.

if you do not expose he will beat you up..

3447934756_79a512d2c0_o.jpg

and then throw flowers all over you

just kidding luh.. :)

p.s. charles, don't kill me...

Ok, I think i know how u do liao....

U access from the first post of LIX right?

Juz say yes or no can liao.

Aiyah they won't de lah. Just one post only:D

----

ziploc's answer: Yes. ;)

HAHAHAHA OK DON'T KILL ME

YOU ARE DEAD! MUST POST TILL SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO SMALL AH???!!!!! :angry:

YOU ARE DEAD! LET ME GO SEARCH my LIBRARY!!!! :bsmilie:

Where's the pic of Unke Sammy and I?

ah? WOW!!!! THat's long time ago liao ah, you need to go search liao..... :sweat:

Or ask the one who DI it one lor :bsmilie:

Tree hugging koala....:bsmilie:

3447137903_295bdd4483_o.jpg

Ok, I think i know how u do liao....

U access from the first post of LIX right?

Juz say yes or no can liao.

Aiyah they won't de lah. Just one post only:D

----

ziploc's answer: Yes. ;)

Ok. Thanks for sharing. And thanks for helping me create the thread. Anyway I just found out got editor mode. Can use that oso....:bsmilie:

IMG_4550_FOXY-WEB.jpg

your expression will react more jialat than this when i done with it :devil:

btw, this is FOXY, my gf's dog. Foxy's eyes are small and dun know what happen this moment her eyes was like that! hahahaha