EXPOSE yourself - LVIII

Aiya.....i now say say only lah. :bsmilie:

:cry:

oh yar, anyone knows hwere to get cheap camera neckstrap..

op cheapest is optech. $25, 50% of what i bought my slr for, i cry blood

i think worst come to worst, just buy something better, use on k20d and then transplant my pentax strap over to the olympus slr kekeke

but depend on whether that particular model got stock,
even got stock must wait until got time to shoot,
when got time to shoot then must again see whether got stock,
if got stock, there are rumour that new model launching soon,
when new model launch, must wait for the review to decide,
if the review is good, most likely it will be out of stock,
when new stock in-store, must again until i got time to shoot......

Aiya.....i now say say only lah. :bsmilie:

:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

no meow meow photos tonight? :bsmilie:

faint...

sgd60 and above..

faint.....

LOL

Or you can try OP, there are also selling some camera strap......or you want free one.....i got nikon one......can give to you.......with the wording Nikon D300....

LOL

Or you can try OP, there are also selling some camera strap......or you want free one.....i got nikon one......can give to you.......with the wording Nikon D300....
i want, then can put on diana next time :bsmilie:

no meow meow photos tonight? :bsmilie:

Taiwan meow meow :)

3438471992_9380f3ea26.jpg

LOL

yar, i tried op.. $25 cheapest..

ahahaha, paiseh luh, cannot, i think maybe i just buy a good one for my k20d.. ;p

olympus slr with pentax strap ftw

nai meh kor kor i got many ribbons i you can use ribbons for camela strap i help chiu to tie kekeke

yar, i tried op.. $25 cheapest..

ahahaha, paiseh luh, cannot, i think maybe i just buy a good one for my k20d.. ;p

olympus slr with pentax strap ftw

I currently using Optech, quite good lah.

nai meh kor kor i got many ribbons i you can use ribbons for camela strap i help chiu to tie kekeke

ribbon.........

i put ribbons in my hair also, after i grow it out, then match my ribbon strap slr..

hawt pink ribbons!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I currently using Optech, quite good lah.

hrmmmmmmm..

yeah.. i go and see again on wed then.. :)

the optech one can bend easily and keep like the normal camera strap? the one i saw today like not very flexible.. :(