EXPOSE yourself - LVIII

me not working ah......... at home slacking.....:sweat:

too many things need to be done yet i do nothing :embrass:

haha.. procrastination is a human sin....

kns i just now tried to do a "photo shoot" with my brother (force my brother be a moller :bsmilie: ) and he cannot make it, take 1 photo he proclaim he not model type then siam to his room play computer game :sweat:

the thing is.... my photos never even take his face. kns.

haha.. procrastination is a human sin....

kns i just now tried to do a "photo shoot" with my brother (force my brother be a moller :bsmilie: ) and he cannot make it, take 1 photo he proclaim he not model type then siam to his room play computer game :sweat:

the thing is.... my photos never even take his face. kns.

hahaaha maybe he dun like to be hoot lor....

the shot with my brother -_-

3437191035_235253d24c.jpg

3338_166953750186_516435186_6576236_667964_n.jpg

Goodnight...
Need a haircut soon

BBB Bessa, Seagull.

Bessa maybe not, got other things in mind, and i already got 2 seagull TLR. :)

How about you roro, your long list of bbb got stock? :)

Bessa maybe not, got other things in mind, and i already got 2 seagull TLR. :)

How about you roro, your long list of bbb got stock? :)

school school school no time BBB.

tripod always can buy one... :)

but depend on whether that particular model got stock,
even got stock must wait until got time to shoot,
when got time to shoot then must again see whether got stock,
if got stock, there are rumour that new model launching soon,
when new model launch, must wait for the review to decide,
if the review is good, most likely it will be out of stock,
when new stock in-store, must again until i got time to shoot......

Aiya.....i now say say only lah. :bsmilie: