EXPOSE yourself - LVIII

EXPOSERS FILM OUTING

It is very very long since we have a open outing........most of the time our outing is small group via msn.....so do join if you are free.

Date: 9 April 2009, Thursday afternoon

Details will only disclose via PM, SMS or MSN to prevent gate-crasher.

Please register here
1.) Leong23 (Nikon FM2)
2.) riotvan (uhhh Nikon F60 lol)
3.) night86mare (olympus om10)
4.) SolBadGuy
5.) Tupi GUy
6.) Tainted ( will join after work)
7.) zac08 (Same here... my F90x seems to be not in a good condition )
8.) luna_sea83 - (using Leong's F-801s)
9.)
10.)

Leong: Zac.....you able to source one film camera for the outing.....? better that all shoot film so that the flow is the same.......:embrass:

SolBadGuy: Leong can you sms me the details to meet? might be out early and unable to check inbox/online. have PM-ed you my mobile no. thanks!

i want to bbb

sb28dx_5194.jpg

cannot keep my hands off it! but no money... how...

then got money to BBB other things!!!

:bsmilie::bsmilie:

very convenient hor... hee hee hee

flash very useful leh, can use to light up derelict buildings also.. got special effects de

or just TTT (take take take)

i take from you?

hehehe is lub

how to take???

you know KUNG FU?

if you apply to be my personal assistant, it will be easier... :bsmilie:

how to take???

you know KUNG FU?

if you apply to be my personal assistant, it will be easier... :bsmilie:

kay when you shooting xmm i TTT then you dunno hehehe

:(

but got serial number.. how... i will post it all over the place and you cannot sell kekeke

um

how

don't bao dou me

i don't TTT already i BBB can only borrow borrow borrow

:angry:

i don't give chance to students! :bsmilie:

never mind, when you finally get scared, you can leave it at someone's shop, and tell me where to pick it up from....

:angry:

i don't give chance to students! :bsmilie:

never mind, when you finally get scared, you can leave it at someone's shop, and tell me where to pick it up from....

i scared until pee in mai panties

don't bao dou me pls

i scared until pee in mai panties

don't bao dou me pls

don't worry.. in 2 to 3 years' time everyone will have forgotten..

you can change your user nickname also.. :)