EXPOSE yourself - LVII

HOT date?? wtf!!! eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!! That kind of guy is NOT, NEVER my cup of tea! :rolleyes:

I like matured guys like you Alternatively, give me a SNAG anytime.

My good friend? *push him over to your side* :sticktong

hahaha me MATURED GUY? hahaha that first time i heard of it!

Dun deny any more, we understand how you feel about your good friend :) :bsmilie:

hahaha me MATURED GUY? hahaha that first time i heard of it!

Dun deny any more, we understand how you feel about your good friend :) :bsmilie:

I am mentally unstable so i do not have any friends. :cry:

You want to be my friend? *cling on to your leg*

You must agree with everyone or else you will not have any friends too. :(

I am mentally unstable so i do not have any friends. :cry:

You want to be my friend? *cling on to your leg*

You must agree with everyone or else you will not have any friends too. :(

*kick kick...... dun cling on my leg!

hahahahaaha.....

being a friend of yours and must be good. I will call IMH for reservation for you and pls pay your own bills! hahahahaa :bsmilie:

*kick kick...... dun cling on my leg!

hahahahaaha.....

being a friend of yours and must be good. I will call IMH for reservation for you and pls pay your own bills! hahahahaa :bsmilie:

Thank you for being my friend! :vhappy:

Thanks for offering your help, my new found friend but i am already staying in IMH! Let me stay in the lovely chalet for a while more and i'll share stories with you.I bet in a few months time, i'll have enough stories to post in kopitiam. :)

Thank you for being my friend! :vhappy:

Thanks for offering your help, my new found friend but i am already staying in IMH! Let me stay in the lovely chalet for a while more and i'll share stories with you.I bet in a few months time, i'll have enough stories to post in kopitiam. :)

hahahaha ok ok then we all will wait!!!!

MEanwhile, have a goodnight and sweet dreams to all! ;)

hahahaha ok ok then we all will wait!!!!

MEanwhile, have a goodnight and sweet dreams to all! ;)

Your patient waiting will be rewarded. I will have plenty of theories to share in no time but no practical ok? Thank god for Google! It is my new found best friend! :)

Good night my friend! :)

Your patient waiting will be rewarded. I will have plenty of theories to share in no time but no practical ok? Thank god for Google! It is my new found best friend! :)

Good night my friend! :)

Google is my friend too!!! :D

morning morning morning

i gonna faint so sleepy

:bigeyes: :bigeyes:

just one night so many things to read liao :sweat:

how does this look?
4537515.549da7cc.500.jpg

:bigeyes:

just one night so many things to read liao :sweat:

You actually read every paragraph, every sentence, every word and every alphabet we've written? :bsmilie:

how does this look?
4537515.549da7cc.500.jpg

i quite like the composition.. but i think the model's clothes shld be of a lighter shade cus since the shoot is at night, the brown kind of blends into the darkness.. so on the first look only her skin (ie face, hands etc) attracted my attention. it could be due to my monitor that it seems dark for me though.. i dunno :dunno:

You actually read every paragraph, every sentence, every word and every alphabet we've written? :bsmilie:

yes!! :D haha. or else how to catch up with u all!

how does this look?
4537515.549da7cc.500.jpg

Good morning ppl...

Well, for me, I personally would hope for a lil more backlighting to seperate her from the darkness behind as she's wearing dark clothes. Kinda feels like it not distinctive enough...