EXPOSE yourself - LVII

but insects very beautiful leh.. of course butterflies the most beautiful... :) :bsmilie:

does she like the imperials you shot? :P

She just said..... "nice lor.......where got not nice......you master leh....."

~FAINT~:hung::hung::hung:

She just said..... "nice lor.......where got not nice......you master leh....."

~FAINT~:hung::hung::hung:

that's why you are XMM Leong mah :bsmilie:

they sure kill me, i turn them into ghost like things.

hahahah then they will KISS YOU!!!!! Then they sure buy u NEW CAMERA!!!!! Cos they will said your camera SPOILT!!!!

Ya, that's apply in "everything too" (life etc)

And ladyBIRDIES!!!!!!! :bsmilie:

I actually prefer it's relative....Tortoise Beetle :)

2641045985_71e971ab7d.jpg

hahahah then they will KISS YOU!!!!! Then they sure buy u NEW CAMERA!!!!! Cos they will said your camera SPOILT!!!!
:sweat::sweat:

they want me to sell all my gearrrrr :bsmilie:

definitely won't buy new one.. :cry:

Wao Lao!!!!!!

This is really what she said........damn siaz lor......

Hiya... home

Maybe she is a bit piss that every saturday i'm out in the field whole day........

carry cats home after that for her to play..

maybe 20 will be enough.. imagine you greet her with 20 cats in your arms..

any girl's heart sure melt ftw :bsmilie:

carry cats home after that for her to play..

maybe 20 will be enough.. imagine you greet her with 20 cats in your arms..

any girl's heart sure melt ftw :bsmilie:

Kena stressed.... 20 how to take care?? already 1 will headache liao

just dump all into lap, then beam at her

she will be too busy squealing in delight to be stressed.. :D:D