EXPOSE yourself - LVII

tupi never go? :bsmilie:

go bbb :bsmilie:

I got to sss first before bbbbb.

Lelong Lelong

Shaolin rambutans - cheap, fresh and big.

Lelong Lelong

:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

I got to sss first before bbbbb.

Lelong Lelong

:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

poor unker sammy.. you found him :bsmilie:

Lelong Lelong

papayas.bmp

paiseh, i jus came back from work.. was quite busy ytd so only have time to read through the posts and reply now ~_~

wowoowoow!!!!! what bag you have in mind?
thinking of lowepro flipside 300.. and also fastpack. dunno leh. i going there and decide. haha. i prefer backpacks la cus i always have shoulder ache with my shoulder camera bag

work in airport?

yup~ i working at departure transit mall as a part time retail assistant.. :) but usually only work 3 days a week cus i part time mah.. so no more work for the rest of the week hehehe

Oh hai I'm home.
Down with sore eyes.
Now have to put off projects :(
Having a ball of a time at home though cause I'm scaring my poor sisters by chasing them up and down and saying that they get sore eyes if they make eye contact with me.

paiseh, i jus came back from work.. was quite busy ytd so only have time to read through the posts and reply now ~_~

thinking of lowepro flipside 300.. and also fastpack. dunno leh. i going there and decide. haha. i prefer backpacks la cus i always have shoulder ache with my shoulder camera bag

yup~ i working at departure transit mall as a part time retail assistant.. :) but usually only work 3 days a week cus i part time mah.. so no more work for the rest of the week hehehe

what's your budget for a bag? :)

Hai Hai...
Long time no post here... ;p

Oh hai I'm home.
Down with sore eyes.
Now have to put off projects :(
Having a ball of a time at home though cause I'm scaring my poor sisters by chasing them up and down and saying that they get sore eyes if they make eye contact with me.
go sleep lah :bsmilie:

just get something that fits your needs and within budget. :)