Leong23
oh ok. thought you always bring with you p6000 for supper :sweatsm:
not always lah, actually i only go down and drink teh tarik with friends......then chit chat until so late.......:sweat:
oh ok. thought you always bring with you p6000 for supper :sweatsm:
going to sleep alr.. ~_~ gdnight all![]()
this thread is really all about food........ especially when one is hungry :sweat:
Actually... this thread is about a lot of things... :bsmilie::bsmilie:
Morning ppl
... like, exposing yourself? :embrass:
Oh Hai I'm awake.
very sleepy.
now must process pics.
Anyone had lunch already?
Oh Hai I'm awake.
very sleepy.
now must process pics.
Anyone had lunch already?
ya lor!Good night, sleeping in empty stomach again? :bsmilie:
cannot lar~ night time eat things before sleep = killerEat more first!
Ya......just finish my lunch......
LUNCH!!!
I WANT!!!
no more instant noodles at home I'm gonna starve to death at home :<
ouh yah hor....
cook the hamster together with the hamster food or should I fatten them up somemore
:sweat:
LUNCH!!!
I WANT!!!
no more instant noodles at home I'm gonna starve to death at home :<
ouh yah hor....
cook the hamster together with the hamster food or should I fatten them up somemore
:sweat:
ooooh deep fried stuffed hamsterUp to you...
Sunflower seeds and other melon seeds.... :bsmilie:
Order McHamster Double from them.....call macdonalds for delivery :bsmilie:
maybe I go eat my friend's guinea pig instead:sweat:........hamster so small......must eat how many then full.......