EXPOSE yourself - LIX

I know of people who give tution for a living...

ANd it is really a recession prove profession. Economic crisis or whatever crisis oso good business one:bsmilie:

Maybe i should start giving tution.........

Got my film back liao... so sad... all not sharp enuff....:sweat::sweat:

me no lappy........so sad.......

Dun cry dun cry....

Last night i heard that Pearl Jie Jie will buy each of us here a new laptop.:lovegrin:

IIRC I heard it from Tupi guy:devil:

Better than being piggini moller?

Income wise might not be better, but it is a better job. :)

Better income, there are other job that can have even 5 figures pay in a month, you know what i mean. :)

Better than being piggini moller?

Erm I dun think so... Maybe the really very experienced ones can command that kindda rates....

But, well, not all have what it takes to be a piggini moller right?:dunno:

Dun cry dun cry....

Last night i heard that Pearl Jie Jie will buy each of us here a new laptop.:lovegrin:

IIRC I heard it from Tupi guy:devil:

WOOWOWOWOOWOOWOW..........:heart::heart::heart:

Income wise might not be better, but it is a better job. :)

Better income, there are other job that can have even 5 figures pay in a month, you know what i mean. :)

U mean the decent ones or the indecent ones?:bsmilie:

Actually yes....tuition is actually a good source of income, i got friends that give tuition to support themselves for their school fees and daily allowance.

hourly rate pretty good for a temp job, the only problem is that you feel quite bad when you have to dump student when going for uni..

but i made it clear that i won't be able to continue from the start, so never feel that bad.. :sweat:

WOOWOWOWOOWOOWOW..........:heart::heart::heart:

I promised Pipi boy I would get him and all of you a Magna Doodle. Now, choose one.

Heartsdoodle.jpg

BarbieDoodle.jpg

when i graduate for university, NO MORE LAPTOP

i just get a good desktop, and then buy netbook.. laptop so din deh.. also not here not there.

decent or not, still can have 5 figure salary :bsmilie:

I promised Pipi boy I would get him and all of you a Magna Doodle. Now, choose one.

Heartsdoodle.jpg

I WANT THE HEART SHAPE ONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :gbounce::gbounce:

byebye i go sleep first. ~

hourly rate pretty good for a temp job, the only problem is that you feel quite bad when you have to dump student when going for uni..

but i made it clear that i won't be able to continue from the start, so never feel that bad.. :sweat:

Haha, for me is I know that I dun have the patience to teach. Even when teaching my sis or friends, I usually only have the patience to explain to them twice. Anything more than that.... Signs of fustration will come from me.... Which includes no expression on my face.... Monotone voice... But no violence:bsmilie:

So, although the rates are good,I never wanted to venture into it. Don't wanna make these students suffer(grade-wise)...

U mean the decent ones or the indecent ones?:bsmilie:

decent or not, still can have 5 figure salary :bsmilie:

there is a price for everything, that is life. :)

even those xmm in cs earning $$$ from those bikini shots must able to withstand a group of GWC for hours, staring at her boobs and shooting it at every avaliable angle.

there is a price for everything, that is life. :)

even those xmm in cs earning $$$ from those bikini shots must able to withstand a group of GWC for hours, staring at her boobs and shooting it at every avaliable angle.

not just that.. still must fight off their attempts to get number..

still must listen to their heavy breathing..

must get selective vision, if not whole day see tent in the pants very jia lat.. :bsmilie: