EXPOSE yourself - LIX

Nah, i think MS color price is good. The price you paid for is ok since it came with a filter. :)

haha. i know got places cheaper cus i checked clubsnap before buying. but my dad insists that Ms color most reliable (just because his friends said so) -__- so i bought there

TSK!!!!!
take advantage of her ignorance in photography!!! :nono:

:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

but she have a lot of nice nice photo of herself lor.

Use aircon...

I poor man, no aircon, can only rely on fan

me too....only got fan......van so rich, can sleep in aircon room......

my living room no aircon leh i melting omg

I think i will just comments her photo like sai until she give up taking up photography. :bsmilie::devil:

natural talent. :bsmilie:

i just teach her all the wrong things lor. :devil:

YOU DAMN MEAN if my bf teach me wrong things i sure emo kill

hahhahahha......

Let have a example.....

She always prefer my PC lens as toy lens, because it can take toy photo, she believe that it only cost a few hundred dollars, because it is manual focus...........if she how out the real cost....... i faint lor.......

She don't even know how many camera bodies i own and how many lenses i own........

HAHAHAHAHA I HELP YOU TELL HER HAHAHA MANUAL FOCUS LOLLLLLLLL

aiyah if i got bf with dry cabi full of lenses, i so happy everyday borrow

.................but that's if he's using canon also :sweat:

okokok do work buh bai

go marry adam, can live in australia also :bsmilie:

:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

but she have a lot of nice nice photo of herself lor.

maybe she want to learn take nice nice photo of you to show off to her friends lor :D

ok i wanna sleep liao very tired from work. good nai all.

ask nai meh change gears to canon :bsmilie:

hahhahahha......

Let have a example.....

She always prefer my PC lens as toy lens, because it can take toy photo, she believe that it only cost a few hundred dollars, because it is manual focus...........if she how out the real cost....... i faint lor.......

She don't even know how many camera bodies i own and how many lenses i own........

WOW... hahahaa my place got space!!!! :devil::bsmilie:

ok i wanna sleep liao very tired from work. good nai all.

NAI NAI :)

.................but that's if he's using canon also

Hm... how about you change?

siao i marry adam for what

adam fwen fwen only kekeke

cos he would love you to be his accompany as he is going to marry to SION! hahahaha

haaha, then let make arrangement with Leong! then we go help him! :sweatsm::bsmilie:

Ya, we divide the gear between us. :bsmilie:

We exchange on alternate days!