Leong23
nice... where got not nice..
you are master what...
:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:
you are master what...
he prepared himself already :bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:
yes here ~![]()
Just photo here lor, if you stay long, you will start posting your own photo every other day. :bsmilie: It is so fun. :bsmilie:
can see your face clearly can already.Muz like mug shot? Other photo can.... I dun have any softcopy passport photo leh...
Muz like mug shot? Other photo can.... I dun have any softcopy passport photo leh...
you are master what...
rofl
PC lensAiya....any photo will do lah, can see face can already.
Example:
![]()
can bbb togetehr next timeMe siao liao.......my gf serious want to learn photography......:sweat:
This one taken by her while walking her home........
![]()
looks like Leong have to buy another camera
Me siao liao.......my gf serious want to learn photography......:sweat:
time to start buying cards from various exposers..
Me siao liao.......my gf serious want to learn photography......:sweat:
This one taken by her while walking her home........
![]()
Ok, so here's the picture of myself(with the dumbest looking hair, a couple of years back) as requested....
Ignore the hands around.... It's a cropped group shot:sticktong
![]()
Btw, yes, the logo on my shirt is a rifle. I'm an air rifle shooter....![]()