EXPOSE yourself - LIX

nikon ftw :D

leong if your cabinet too full, i can always spare space for new nikon equipments :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Still got a bit of space lah, flashes and lenses and stack one mah......or just buy a more dry cabi.

btw, just joking lah, i only lot a few lenses.

Just had brunch.....

anyone hungry yet??

one more hour to lunch time.......but siaz......raining......dunno where to eat.

62353535 pizza delivery
haha :bsmilie:
or mac or kfc also can but i dunno the number

even sakae also got delivery :bsmilie:

Yup nothing like MF. Everything else seems smaller (no pun intended) ;p

a few = 10? 20? :bsmilie:

i havent ate breakfast nor lunch... hungry ):

Aiya....i really only got a few lah.....they are teasing me only. :)

I wanted to bbb also, but when i want that things, most of the time it is out of store.....

62353535 pizza delivery
haha :bsmilie:
or mac or kfc also can but i dunno the number

even sakae also got delivery :bsmilie:

In office lah.....not nice.....

Hi hi maddy!!!!!

Yo.... how's life?

Hey life's ok. Hec(k)tic, loads of work :(

Ah screw it. Here's some MF camera pr0n -

3430549669_927c2a35b2_d.jpg

Aiya....i really only got a few lah.....they are teasing me only. :)

I wanted to bbb also, but when i want that things, most of the time it is out of store.....

u SSS your tilt lens = can buy many lenses :bsmilie:

In office lah.....not nice.....

not nice? treat your colleagues then they think you very nice liao :bsmilie:

Hey life's ok. Hec(k)tic, loads of work :(

Ah screw it. Here's some MF camera pr0n -

3430549669_927c2a35b2_d.jpg

Wow analogue folding cameras. Is it very big to bring around?

Saw the new voitg Bessa III, but the price is scary........:sweat:

u SSS your tilt lens = can buy many lenses :bsmilie:

not nice? treat your colleagues then they think you very nice liao :bsmilie:

SSS my tilt lens then i siaz lor......i use it so offen......

If i order of myself, not nice.....if order for colleagues, then how much should i order......not that straight forward in working life......very political one....

Wow analogue folding cameras. Is it very big to bring around?

Saw the new voitg Bessa III, but the price is scary........:sweat:

nah its good :) really good fun to do MF stuff :)

Sheree when you going to bbb your 24mm......actually f1.8 for 24mm is not that great......

If you are just starting to photography get a UWA Zoom to see from the POV and learn the composition instead. After you know what you really want then start to get a prime.

since you already got a kit lens, it can serve you very well, Nikon is famous for producing very good kit lenses.

Even for street or landscape, different ppls prefer range. For me, most of my shots are using mid-tele or very very wide. In between like 35-50mm....i don't really like it.

nah its good :) really good fun to do MF stuff :)

Both my Seagull TLR got jam shutter.....too long never use liao.....and i don't like it worth the repair....so now sourcing for another TLR.......