EXPOSE yourself - LIV

Sometimes... i really dunno why some people DUN understand signs...

:angry:

i got one of a car parked right beside of a no parking sign.

nah that place is beyond help already. i only go there for the freebies and free flow parties.

86909756_6d7b5a6ec5_o.jpg

hoho

hahahaha will you dun shoot if u see a sign of no photography or being sounded?

people will still go against the rules no matter what. but why some places forbid sports is for safety of pedestrians. not all are fit to swerve away from danger when the cyclist cant brake in time after oogling at a bikini clad xmm behind :bsmilie:.

for sure, luna will lose control of his bike. :bsmilie:

lawl....
I am one of the morons who cycle over the bridge despite the signs... but night time we push over la cause more human traffic. :P

lawl....
I am one of the morons who cycle over the bridge despite the signs... but night time we push over la cause more human traffic. :P

I find the issue more on the safety factor. They tend to zoom past and speed down the ramps when these ramps are designed to allow easier and smoother access up these overhead bridges. Once I even had a ang mo mother shouting at me because I didn't allow her and her son to get past me whilst they were riding down the ramps. Tat really pissed me off

DARK Skies now south of SG....

Looks like a heavy storm soon....

good time to have fun :bsmilie:

kabooom start raining liao.....
bloody hell got town council member at our door.. got complaints from the public that we're growing too many plants.
hmmm maybe one too many... our side of the corridor looks like a jungle...

O Hai, i saw someone tok abt me

T_T hope this wed and thur no rain... got rain shoot gonecase liao......
oh yah anyone know where can get extension pc sync cord?
thinking of extending the cable on my flash...