EXPOSE yourself - LIV

I want to eat chee cheong fun. Go buy some for me, please.

hihihi

hows everyone... still early i know to greet.

pearl pearl,
shd hv txt me t'day. i go get the best tasting ccf for you cut by scissors type sommore.. LOL so yummy ok..

ok, i confess, i love ccf too.:heart:

mojopy - perhaps you should give them an exam

my students are as good as gold! :)

mojopy - perhaps you should give them an exam

my students are as good as gold! :)

pop quiz is still the best surprise... it strikes them when they least expected the minute they stepped into the classroom.

thames barrier

3349500302_23900c00a2_o.jpg

very nice, btw, how many time have they actually activate the barrier before.

from wiki

Before 1990, the number of barrier closures was one to two per year on average. Since 1990, the number of barrier closures has increased to an average of about four per year. In 2003 the Barrier was closed on 14 consecutive tides. The barrier was closed twice on 9 November 2007 after a storm surge in the North Sea which was compared to the one in 1953.

Part 2 ok lah....walk walk and eat eat, then walk walk again and go eat again......

WOW....... :sweat:

Then she need to go extra gym liao lor :bsmilie:

I think the north sea is getting stronger each year due to the global warming.
yeah, but it is possible due to natural increase; there are 2 schools of thought regarding this, since sea levels have always been rising. :)
WOW :o:bigeyes:

NICE! Yo, But i cant get the "york" leh :(

Teach me leh

hehehe, this one was done using hdr.. i too lazy to layer.. but the yolk is still not very nice, cos i **** up the exposure with the yolk properly there.

NB! :angry: ;( :sticktong

Oopss........ tot u slp liao lor

yeah, but it is possible due to natural increase; there are 2 schools of thought regarding this, since sea levels have always been rising. :)

hehehe, this one was done using hdr.. i too lazy to layer.. but the yolk is still not very nice, cos i **** up the exposure with the yolk properly there.

Sighz... .cos i always try to have one "perfect" shot but it seem like no chance at all? Must shoot a few and layer it? sighz...

What is HDR?

Hiya...

I'm home