Well... dun haf... mostly at night... :bsmilie:

at nite... more lomantik... ;p

save kitty liao pretend to mis-step.... the rest is histori liao.. :lovegrin:

at nite... more lomantik... ;p

save kitty liao pretend to mis-step.... the rest is histori liao.. :lovegrin:

Too bad I taken liao... else can snag plenty of gers this way liao... :bsmilie:

okie... mi also gtg...

losing my fight wif ZZZZ monster liao...

nothing lah.... :bsmilie:

Are you sure she din try to chase the satay man using her shorts after she got pissed at him for giving her less gravy liao? :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

what if he jumps in while playing a piano?

would that be better?

the piano will jump in too

rofl rofl rofl jump in and play piano in the water

:nono::nono::nono:

Remember what did we all advice you today......ger must be a bit......

HAHAHAAHA CANNOT LA later the guys i attract become the jump into chek jawa kind

Yah lor, I'll run far far away from this type of siao lang!

ROFL SIAO LANG INDEED

later the girl point at his package and say

EEE SO SMALL

then walk off

EPIC FAIL

LOL LATER HE GOT VJJ INSTEAD

actually some bird need only 400mm to shoot, just need to camo yourselves.

3293396942_c5d6cf5c63.jpg