EXPOSE yourself - LII

Oh MAI! Somehow THAT looks so totallu unseksi and un-macho!

Un-macho.......then you should see this.......

3292499517_bb21e4bf53_o.jpg

Maybe some guys should do this to van, she will be damn damn touch.

Leong, Leong, nex time Pear Pear's birding set-up can recommend her this:

121609958_DaYGz-M.jpg

:devil: :devil: :devil:

Well... always have a dream of getting from a blur queen mah.... :bsmilie::bsmilie:

The blur queen will only kiss you, not rescue you.

If a person requires CPR, there is already a chance that he/she may not make it already.

Guys wont do it to her, she kick them off the jetty :bsmilie:

Just kick the bugger down lah, pronto!!!!

At least he could have pretended to do a back-flip with 3 sommersaults and a turnpike! :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Haiz! And to think ... the girl ACTUALLY let him do it! Great example of someone to try to impress man.

The blur queen will only kiss you, not rescue you.

If a person requires CPR, there is already a chance that he/she may not make it already.

If need saving, more or less half gone liao... :sweat: :bsmilie:

Yes, I am a certified rescuer, but not lifeguard certified.

Power! :thumbsup::thumbsup:

I like!

You like??

Buy lor... 20k only nia.... :bsmilie:

The AED is not always available in an emergency. CPR has to be performed within a very short time. By the time you run to get this machine, the bugger finished already.

They are trying to place it in all the shopping centres... now my fear is when someone not qualified tries to use this and kills someone.... :sweat::sweat:

The AED is not always available in an emergency. CPR has to be performed within a very short time. By the time you run to get this machine, the bugger finished already.

Chingapore is not a good place to get sick, old or have a heart-attack. No one will care and just let you die, then see if got any numbers to take for 4D.

They are trying to place it in all the shopping centres... now my fear is when someone not qualified tries to use this and kills someone.... :sweat::sweat:

Better than zapping with a car battery! :bsmilie: